New Phone, Who Dis?

What is happening?  Did I start a blog?  Holy Moses.

I’ve been doing a lot of reflecting lately and thought this would be a great way to get some things out.  I used to journal and write quite a bit but haven’t in the past 5 years or so.  I’ll consider this my re-entry into journaling, only the whole world can read this instead of just my snooping mother.

Here are some fun facts about myself: I am married, I have a pug named Laney, I love to craft, read, and watch movies, and I am a huge baseball fan.

My plan is to just make this blog about life, adventures, interests, and my thoughts.  So welcome, enjoy, and try not to judge too harshly.

danilaney

Leave a Reply

